Meine Webseite

Vorstandschaft

1.Vorsitzender:         Kurt Russ                     Länge 1      88477 Schwendi-Orsenhausen   
e-mail: kurt.russ@t-online.de oder russ.kurt@web.de            Telefon: 01733005078

2. Vorsitzender:         Robert Brembati          Öschstraße 14  88450 Berkheim-Bonlanden          
e-mail:
robert.brembati@freenet.de                                       Telefon :   073547862 07354 786
  
Kassier:                      Hermann Ströbele      Nordhoferweg 4   88486 Kirchberg                      
 e-mail:
hermann.stroebele@web.de 

Schriftführer:             Frank Resch                Funkenbergweg 9   88459 Tannheim                     
 e-mail:
resch.frank@gmx.de

R
ingwart:                     Hans Ott                     Galgenberg 4    88477 Schwendi-Kleinschafhausen   
e-mail:
otthans@t-online.de

Spartenleiter Naturschutz:     Wolfgang Gaus           Lachenweg 7    89622 Neu-Ulm 
e-mail: 
info@gau-neu-ulm.de

Spartenleiter Wellensittiche:    Albert Eyrainer          Ringelhauserallee 91         88471 Laupheim                       
e-mail::
albert.eyrainer@web.de

Spartenleiter FPMCE:            Dr. Werner Jans            Friedhofweg 28 88477 Schwendi-Orsenhausen    
e-mail: werner.jans@web.de

Spartenleiter Großsittiche:      Christian Dossenberger Memmingerstrasse 43 89281 Altenstadt                        
e-mail:
c.dossenberger@t-online.de